mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

rssFeeds [Syndicate]


forumforum
 

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "Changing the Insert Effects in Performance Mode?"

     
Posted on: March 16, 2017 @ 04:49 PM
Mighty Motif Max
Avatar
Total Posts:  252
Joined  04-30-2016
status: Enthusiast

Hi!

Is it possible to change the insert effects of a voice in Performance mode? For example, change an amp simulation to a delay? Or not? It is possible that I am just blind and am missing something. Thanks!

-Max

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: March 16, 2017 @ 04:53 PM
cmayhle
Total Posts:  2960
Joined  10-05-2011
status: Guru

Insert Effects come in with the VOICE.

They can simply be activated...or not...as a PART in PERFORMANCE Mode.

  [ Ignore ]  

Posted on: March 16, 2017 @ 06:34 PM
Mighty Motif Max
Avatar
Total Posts:  252
Joined  04-30-2016
status: Enthusiast
cmayhle - 16 March 2017 04:53 PM

Insert Effects come in with the VOICE.

They can simply be activated...or not...as a PART in PERFORMANCE Mode.

OK. Thanks!

-Max

  [ Ignore ]  


 
     


Previous Topic:

‹‹ Midi Notes vs Midi Events Sequencer Memory
Next Topic:

    Motif xf7 FW audio/MIDI issue ››