mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

newProducts [YOK]

rssFeeds [Syndicate]

forumforum

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "Can I have Multiple Library’s on the MOXF loaded at the same tme with teh expansion card?"

Posted on: February 08, 2016 @ 06:11 AM
MackG
Total Posts:  1
Joined  11-18-2015

Is there any way I can have multiple voice library’s loaded on the MOXF8 at the same time, I have the 1 gig expansion card installed and if so how do I do it? I would like to have the “Vintage Keys”, “B’s Knees” and the Piano Realism Pack” all loaded on-board and accessible at the same time. I am new to the workstation world and are having trouble as I am behind the learning curve a bit and are looking for step by step instructions, any help in this matter will be appreciated.  Thanks Again, Mack

[ Ignore ]  

Posted on: February 08, 2016 @ 06:36 AM
nbadesign
Total Posts:  994
Joined  08-20-2007

MackG - 08 February 2016 06:11 AM

Is there any way I can have multiple voice library’s loaded on the MOXF8 at the same time, I have the 1 gig expansion card installed and if so how do I do it? I would like to have the “Vintage Keys”, “B’s Knees” and the Piano Realism Pack” all loaded on-board and accessible at the same time. I am new to the workstation world and are having trouble as I am behind the learning curve a bit and are looking for step by step instructions, any help in this matter will be appreciated.  Thanks Again, Mack

You should load needed voices from different libraries either by bank or one by one.
If you load them using all file, you will lost voices from previous library. But, samples will be stored in flash board if there is enough space for all of them from all libraries that you want.

Alex

[ Ignore ]  

Posted on: February 08, 2016 @ 07:26 AM
KostasT
Total Posts:  90
Joined  04-06-2013