mySoftware [Updates]

Once you create a user profile on Motifator and update with the appropriate information, the updates shown here will be specific to you.

newProducts [YOK]

rssFeeds [Syndicate]

forumforum

Old Motifator threads are available in the Archive.

Viewing topic "CUBASE AI 5 , ACTIVATION CODE.. ???"

Posted on: March 24, 2014 @ 03:38 PM
thebluemeanie
Total Posts:  1
Joined  03-24-2014

Greetings!!.

Im really new in the world of MOTIF, i recently acquired a MOTIF XF8 keyboard, whitin all that came i had an installation disk of CUBASE AI5, but i never found the activation code.

Is there any chance that you could explain to me step by step how to activate the code of the program?..

i have an a mac desktop..

thank you very much for you patience and time.

Peace and love for everyone!!..

[ Ignore ]  

Posted on: March 25, 2014 @ 08:10 AM
nbadesign
Total Posts:  994
Joined  08-20-2007

thebluemeanie - 24 March 2014 03:38 PM

[color=brown]Greetings!!.

Im really new in the world of MOTIF, i recently acquired a MOTIF XF8 keyboard, whitin all that came i had an installation disk of CUBASE AI5, but i never found the activation code.

Is there any chance that you could explain to me step by step how to activate the code of the program?..

i have an a mac desktop..

thank you very much for you patience and time.

Peace and love for everyone!!..

[/color]

You should at first install Cubase AI 5. During installation, additional software needed for licensing will be installed also (eLicenser). Before starting Cubase, you should go to My Steinberg and register yourself (it’s free).
Than, you should start eLicenser program and it will find installed Cubase AI. From pull down menu,
start Copy activation code. Program will after that go to your account at My Steinberg where you will
find your link see number. You should copy it and paste to eLicenser. After that, your Cubase AI copy